SHOP

PRIVACY POLICY B2MISSION

Welcome to B2Mission. B2Mission was developed by Infront Sports & Media AG (hereafter Infront) in collaboration with District Technologies Pte Ltd (hereafter DISTRICT). The privacy of our users is very important to us, which is why we have developed the following privacy policy.

In order to register as a user in the B2Mission app, you must accept this privacy policy. Otherwise, you will not be able to use B2Mission.

1. Consent - privacy policy

You consent to the processing of your personal data as set out below by the data controller for the purposes set out in the privacy policy.

2. What personal data is collected and processed?

When you register and use the B2Mission app, the following personal data is processed: Name, email, gender.

In principle, we collect the personal data from you yourself.

By agreeing to our GTC, you will receive push messages on your smartphone as part of your B2Mission participation. Contact will only be made for motivation purposes or in the case of prize notifications. You can activate or deactivate the functionality of push messages at any time via the settings of your smartphone.

3. The purpose of collecting and processing your data

You can access and visit the B2Mission website without registering. However, the use of the B2Mission app is only possible after successful registration.

We use the data you provide and collect for the provision of the services we offer in accordance with our terms of use for answering your questions and for the operation and improvement of our B2Mission offers.

As a matter of principle, your personal data will not be passed on to third parties. The only exceptions to this are our service and contractual partners who are used as part of the processing of the contractual relationship and companies who serve Infront as cooperation partners (see Appendix 1).

Data processing for other purposes or disclosure to third parties, unless expressly stipulated in these data protection provisions, will not take place without your express consent. Something else only applies if we are legally obliged to release data (information to law enforcement agencies and courts; information to public bodies that receive data due to legal regulations, e.g. tax authorities).

The personal data of all participants is used in aggregated and anonymised form for statistics, trend assessments, for the newsletter, for the publication of academic content and push notifications during the campaign. In the process, the collected data is aggregated to such an extent that a personal reference is no longer possible.

In principle, every user has the possibility to participate anonymously in B2Mission by using a nickname. Only the user himself can view the data entered. Other users of the Challenge can follow how many points user XY has achieved for motivational purposes. The distances run and the checkpoints reached can also be viewed by other users.

B2Mission uses technology known as "cookies" on the registration website to save your registration information and other data from time to time when you visit our website. A cookie is a small file that we place on your computer.

You can reject or delete existing cookies at any time by changing the settings in your browser. Instructions can be found here: https://www.allaboutcookies.org/ge/

Should you reject individual cookies, it may no longer be possible to use certain functions and services of B2Mission. For example, we use a session cookie limited to the session to keep you logged in for the duration of the session.

All direct communication between you and B2Mission staff is stored electronically. Communication takes place over a secure HTTPS channel via the browser you use to register online and via the app during the campaign. We use push notifications in the app as another communication channel. We use email communication for password recovery and technical support. Your data is backed up in accordance with current security standards.

4. The data controller and the recipients of personal data

Infront Sports & Media AG, Grafenauweg 2, 6302 Zug, Switzerland.

E-mail: info@b2mission.ch is the data controller.

The data controller works together with various partners in a trusting manner within the scope of data processing. Corresponding contracts for commissioned processing / data protection agreements have been concluded with the partners in each case.

The complete overview can be found in Annex 1 of the declaration.

With special permission and if required by law, other persons may have access to your personal data (e.g. authorities, courts and other public institutions).

5. Storage of personal data

The controller has taken appropriate technical and organisational measures to store and process your personal data securely. As a matter of principle, Infront will not disclose your personal data to third parties without your express consent.

Your personal data can be deleted at any time after termination of B2Mission. To do so, send an e-mail to info@b2mission.ch.

6. Obligation to provide data

In order to be able to use the full range of services offered by B2Mission, the following information is required: Username (this can be your name or a nickname, such as Mickey Mouse), email address, a password of your choice. Your e-mail address is only required for service reasons, such as to reset your password or to receive information about the current B2Mission.

7. E-Mailings

We use e-mailings to send you information about participating in B2Mission. Rapidmail is used as the software for creating the templates. The mailing may contain non-personalised advertisements and content from sponsoring partners.

Data will be transmitted to rapidmail GmbH (Augustinerplatz 2 / 79098 Freiburg i.Br.). Rapidmail is prohibited from selling your data and using it for purposes other than sending newsletters. Further information can be found here: www.rapidmail.de.

The data protection measures are always subject to technical updates, for this reason we ask you to inform yourself about our data protection measures at regular intervals by consulting our data protection declaration.

8. Automated decision making

Does not take place.

9. Your rights

You have the right to obtain information about the personal data concerning you. You can also request the correction of incorrect data. Furthermore, under certain conditions, you have the right to have data deleted, the right to restrict data processing and the right to data portability.

To exercise your rights, you can contact the data controller at any time by email at info@b2mission.ch.

10. Revocation of consent

If the processing of your personal data is based on your consent, you have the right to revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future. Since data processing within the scope of B2Mission use is based on your consent, it is generally no longer possible to use B2Mission after revoking your consent.

 

Special conditions for membership of B2Mission

1. Disclaimer

Neither Infront nor any of its employees, our authors, our business partners or any other general authoritative contributors during the use of the programme are responsible, directly or indirectly, for the consequences of the use of general information.

2. Rights to B2Mission material

All website rights are owned by Infront or our partners and may not be copied, sold, distributed or reproduced without written permission. However, it is permissible to print content for your own non-commercial use if you do not edit it. At the same time, you must print and attach these user terms so that there is no doubt as to the terms of use of the content.

3. Ethical rules

Infront reserves the right to remove content that is deemed inappropriate, offensive, abusive, defamatory, contains advertising, is illegal or otherwise contrary to good morals and ethics. Likewise, Infront reserves the right to block / deny access to users who do not respect these requirements and guidelines.

4. Amendments to these terms and conditions

The responsible person may change these conditions at any time. When this happens, it will be visible on this page on the website. Your data will only be collected and can only be used in accordance with the terms set out at the time of acceptance of the terms.

5. Support contact

In case of problems with the functions of B2Mission, please contact info@b2mission.ch.

 

If there are any differences between the French, English, Italian and German versions of this privacy policy, the German version will always apply.

Zug, 19.01.2021

 

Appendix 1 - Data Processors

DISTRICT

Address: 76 Circular Road #03-11, Singapur 467203, Singapur

Description: DISTRICT is responsible for the technical implementation of the programme and related support. Backend support, development and database management.

Apple

Address: 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA

Description: App launch platform via Appstore.

Google Suite/Analytics

Address: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

Description: Visitor statistics analysis platform and app launch platform via Google Play.

One Signal

Address: 2194 Esperanca Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054, USA

Description: Management of communication between the platform and the participants' smartphones.

Amazon Web Services

Address: 410 Terry Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109

Description: Server and database hosting

GetStream

Address: 1407 BROADWAY, 24TH FLOOR, NEW YORK NY 10018

Description: Social feed content hosting

rapidmail GmbH

Address: Augustinerplatz 2 / 79098 Freiburg i.Br.

Description: Creation of e-mail templates

INSCRIPTION

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ B2MISSION

Bienvenue à B2Mission. B2Mission a été développé par Infront Sports & Media AG (ci-après Infront) en collaboration avec District Technologies Pte Ltd (ci-après DISTRICT). La sphère privée de nos utilisateurs est très importante pour nous, c'est pourquoi nous avons élaboré la politique de confidentialité suivante.

Pour vous inscrire en tant qu'utilisateur dans l'application B2Mission, vous devez accepter la présente politique de confidentialité. Dans le cas contraire, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser B2Mission.

1. Consentement - Politique de protection de la sphère privée

Vous consentez au traitement de vos données personnelles mentionnées ci-dessous par le responsable du traitement des données aux fins énoncées dans la politique de confidentialité.

2. Quelles sont les données personnelles collectées et traitées ?

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez et que vous utilisez l'application B2Mission, les données personnelles suivantes sont traitées : Nom, adresse électronique, sexe.

En principe, nous recueillons les données personnelles auprès de vous-même.

En acceptant nos conditions générales, vous recevrez des messages push sur votre smartphone dans le cadre de la participation à la B2Mission. Le contact ne sera pris qu'à des fins de motivation ou dans le cas de notifications de prix. Vous pouvez activer ou désactiver la fonctionnalité des messages "push" à tout moment via les paramètres de votre smartphone.

3. La finalité de la collecte et du traitement de vos données

Vous pouvez accéder et visiter le site web B2Mission sans vous inscrire. Toutefois, l'utilisation de l'application B2Mission n'est possible qu'après un enregistrement réussi.

Nous utilisons les données que vous nous fournissez et que vous collectez pour la fourniture des services que nous offrons conformément à nos conditions d'utilisation pour répondre à vos questions et pour le fonctionnement et l'amélioration de nos offres B2Mission.

Par principe, vos données personnelles ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Les seules exceptions à cette règle sont nos partenaires de service et contractuels utilisés dans le cadre de la relation contractuelle et les entreprises qui servent Infront en tant que partenaires de coopération (voir annexe 1).

Le traitement des données à d'autres fins ou leur divulgation à des tiers, sauf disposition contraire expresse dans les présentes dispositions relatives à la protection des données, n'aura pas lieu sans votre consentement exprès. Une autre disposition ne s'applique que si nous sommes légalement tenus de communiquer des données (informations aux services répressifs et aux tribunaux ; informations aux organismes publics qui reçoivent des données en raison de réglementations légales, par exemple les autorités fiscales).

Les données personnelles de tous les participants sont utilisées sous forme agrégée et anonyme pour des statistiques, des évaluations de tendances, pour le bulletin d'information, pour la publication de contenu universitaire et les notifications "push" pendant la campagne. Au cours de ce processus, les données collectées sont agrégées au point qu'il n'est plus possible de faire référence à une personne.

En principe, chaque utilisateur a la possibilité de participer anonymement à B2Mission en utilisant un pseudonyme. Seul l'utilisateur lui-même peut voir les données saisies. Les autres utilisateurs du Challenge peuvent suivre le nombre de points obtenus par l'utilisateur XY à des fins de motivation. Les distances parcourues et les checkpoints atteints peuvent également être consultés par d'autres utilisateurs.

B2Mission utilise une technologie connue sous le nom de "cookies" sur le site d'enregistrement pour stocker vos informations d'enregistrement et d'autres données de temps en temps lorsque vous visitez notre site web. Un cookie est un petit fichier que nous plaçons sur votre ordinateur.

Vous pouvez refuser ou supprimer les cookies existants à tout moment en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Les instructions se trouvent ici : https://www.allaboutcookies.org/ge/

Si vous refusez les cookies individuels, vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser certaines fonctions et certains services de B2Mission. Par exemple, nous utilisons un cookie de session limité à la session pour vous permettre de rester connecté pendant toute la durée de la session.

Toutes les communications directes entre vous et le personnel de B2Mission sont stockées électroniquement. La communication s'effectue sur un canal HTTPS sécurisé via le navigateur que vous utilisez pour vous inscrire en ligne, ainsi que via l'application pendant la campagne. Nous utilisons les notifications "push" dans l'application comme autre canal de communication. Pour la récupération des mots de passe ainsi que pour l'assistance technique, nous utilisons la communication par courrier électronique. Vos données sont sauvegardées conformément aux normes de sécurité en vigueur.

4. Le responsable du traitement et les destinataires des données à caractère personnel

Infront Sports & Media AG, Grafenauweg 2, 6302 Zug, Suisse.

E-mail : info@b2mission.ch est le responsable du traitement des données.

Dans le cadre du traitement des données, le responsable du traitement travaille avec différents partenaires en toute confiance. Des contrats correspondants pour le traitement commandé / des accords de protection des données ont été conclus avec chacun des partenaires.

L'aperçu complet se trouve à l'annexe 1 de la déclaration.

Avec une autorisation spéciale et si la loi l'exige, d'autres personnes peuvent avoir accès à vos données personnelles (par exemple, les autorités, les tribunaux et d'autres institutions publiques).

5. Le stockage des données personnelles

Le responsable du traitement a pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour stocker et traiter vos données à caractère personnel en toute sécurité. Par principe, Infront ne divulguera pas vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement explicite.

Vos données personnelles peuvent être supprimées à tout moment après la fin de la B2Mission. Pour ce faire, veuillez envoyer un courriel à info@b2mission.ch.

6. Obligation de fournir des données

Afin de pouvoir utiliser toute la gamme de services offerts par B2Mission, les informations suivantes sont nécessaires : Nom d'utilisateur (ce peut être votre nom ou un pseudonyme, tel que Mickey Mouse), adresse électronique, mot de passe de votre choix. Votre adresse électronique n'est requise que pour des raisons de service, comme la réinitialisation de votre mot de passe ou pour recevoir des informations sur la B2Mission en cours.

7. E-mailings

Nous utilisons des e-mailings pour vous envoyer des informations sur la participation à B2Mission. Le logiciel Rapidmail est utilisé pour créer les modèles. L'envoi peut contenir des publicités non personnalisées et du contenu provenant des partenaires de parrainage.

Les données seront transmises à rapidmail GmbH (Augustinerplatz 2 / 79098 Freiburg i.Br.). Il est interdit à Rapidmail de vendre vos données et de les utiliser à d'autres fins que l'envoi de bulletins d'information. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez consulter le site suivant : www.rapidmail.de.

Les mesures de protection des données sont toujours soumises à des mises à jour techniques, c'est pourquoi nous vous demandons de vous informer à intervalles réguliers sur nos mesures de protection des données en consultant notre déclaration de protection des données.

8. La prise de décision automatisée

Cela n'arrivera pas.

9. Vos droits

Vous avez le droit d'obtenir des informations sur les données à caractère personnel vous concernant. Vous pouvez également demander la correction de données incorrectes. En outre, sous certaines conditions, vous avez le droit d'effacer des données, le droit de restreindre le traitement des données et le droit à la portabilité des données.

Pour exercer vos droits, vous pouvez à tout moment contacter le responsable du traitement des données par courrier électronique à l'adresse info@b2mission.ch.

10. Retrait du consentement

Si le traitement de vos données personnelles est basé sur votre consentement, vous avez le droit de révoquer ce consentement à tout moment avec effet pour l'avenir. Étant donné que le traitement des données dans le cadre de l'utilisation de B2Mission est basé sur votre consentement, il n'est généralement plus possible d'utiliser B2Mission après avoir révoqué votre consentement.

 

Conditions spéciales pour l'adhésion à B2Mission

1. Décharge de responsabilité

Ni Infront ni aucun de ses employés, nos auteurs, nos partenaires commerciaux ou tout autre contributeur faisant généralement autorité lors de l'utilisation du programme ne sont responsables, directement ou indirectement, des conséquences de l'utilisation des informations générales.

2. Les droits sur le matériel B2Mission

Tous les droits du site sont détenus par Infront ou nos partenaires et ne peuvent être copiés, vendus, distribués ou reproduits sans autorisation écrite. Toutefois, vous êtes autorisé à imprimer le contenu pour votre propre usage non commercial si vous ne le modifiez pas. En même temps, vous devez imprimer et joindre ces conditions d'utilisation afin qu'il n'y ait aucun doute quant aux conditions d'utilisation du contenu.

3. Les règles éthiques

Infront se réserve le droit de supprimer tout contenu jugé inapproprié, offensant, abusif, diffamatoire, contenant de la publicité, illégal ou contraire aux bonnes mœurs et à l'éthique. De même, Infront se réserve le droit de bloquer / refuser l'accès aux utilisateurs qui ne respectent pas ces exigences et directives.

4. Modifications de ces conditions

La personne responsable peut modifier ces conditions à tout moment. Lorsque cela se produira, il sera visible sur cette page du site. Vos données ne seront collectées et ne pourront être utilisées que conformément aux conditions établies au moment de l'acceptation de ces conditions.

5. Contact de soutien

En cas de problèmes avec les fonctions de B2Mission, veuillez contacter info@b2mission.ch.

 

S'il existe des différences entre les versions française, anglaise, allemande et italienne de cette politique de confidentialité, la version allemande sera toujours appliquée.

Zug, 19.01.2021

 

Annexe 1 - Processeurs de données

DISTRICT

Adresse: 76 Circular Road #03-11, Singapur 467203, Singapur

Description : DISTRICT est responsable de la mise en œuvre technique du programme et du soutien connexe. Support, développement et gestion des bases de données.

Apple

Adresse: 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA

Description : Plate-forme de lancement d'applications via l'Appstore.

Google Suite/Analytics

Adresse: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

Description : Plateforme d'analyse des statistiques des visiteurs et plateforme de lancement d'applications via Google Play.

One Signal

Adresse: 2194 Esperanca Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054, USA

Description : Gestion de la communication entre la plate-forme et le smartphone des participants.

Amazon Web Services

Adresse: 410 Terry Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98109

Description : Hébergement de serveurs et de bases de données

GetStream

Adresse: 1407 BROADWAY, 24TH FLOOR, NEW YORK NY 10018

Description : Hébergement de contenus de flux sociaux

rapidmail GmbH

Adresse: Augustinerplatz 2 / 79098 Freiburg i.Br.

Description : Création de modèles de courrier électronique