SHOP
B2Mission Your Team. Your Challenge
B2Mission Your Team. Your Challenge
THE MOST EXCITING
TEAM BUILDING OF THE YEAR
B2Mission - Everyone can participate!
B2Mission - Everyone can participate!
ANYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!
BY FOOT & BY BIKE!
B2Mission - Discover your city!
B2Mission - Discover your city!
DISCOVER
YOUR OWN CITY

B2Mission

Your Team. Your Challenge.

1 to 30 September 2022

Are you up for another athletic challenge? Strengthen your team spirit with B2Mission! Embark on a journey of discovery right in front of your own doorstep or around your workplace and put the fun right back into physical activity.

B2Mission combines team building and health promotion for everyone, regardless of activity and fitness level. With the B2Mission app, you can collect points all over Switzerland while running, walking, hiking, and cycling, from 1 to 30 September 2022. Every kilometre counts! You decide when and where you start collecting, as well as for how long and whether alone or in a group.

Moreover, start hunting for points in 21 Swiss cities over a period of 30 days - by yourself or with others. B2Mission gives you the Checkpoints. You decide on your route to reach the Checkpoints, the pace, and when to accept the Challenge.

Keep moving, do something for your health, have fun, and accomplish your mission successfully as a team.

What does B2Mission offer?

B2Mission - App-supported team building

Digital sports offer for health promotion & team building

B2Mission Challenges

Discover with the CHALLENGES/CHASES your city

B2Mission - maximum flexibility

Maximum flexibility: Distance, speed & frequency can be freely choosen by foot & by bike

B2Mission - motivating each other

Compete with others: Numerous rankings

B2Mission - one month of variety

A month full of variety and fun

B2Mission - Charity

Charity - Taking part for a good cause

Did you participate in B2Mission 2021?

The B2Mission app is being continuously improved to ensure that your hunt for points remains exciting and challenging from year to year. Check out the new features for yourself and be part of B2Mission once again!

NEW FEATURES IN 2022

EXLPORE. DISCOVER.
REPEAT.

Why participate?

TEAM BUILDING

With B2Mission, your company pursue a shared goal that helps your team bonding. Together you compete to collect more points than other companies. Everyone can help and motivate each other without any pressure to perform.

HEALTH

B2Mission motivates people to regularly get active and thus promotes well-being. Two thirds of the participants in B2Mission 2020 stated that they were more active or significantly more active during the month than usual.

FUN

The B2Mission app brings fun and variety to your sporting activities. Challenge each other and forget about time on your mission - because this is more than just running and cycling!

DOING GOOD

B2Mission donates CHF 1 per participant to the Swiss Red Cross. To do additional good, you can join B2Mission as a charity participant for an additional CHF 5 per activation code.

SAVE

You are active together and decide whether you want to hunt for points on your own or in small groups, depending on the current situation. Feel the team spirit and your common goal without the risk of a big event.

The most frequently asked questions

How does B2Mission work?

As a company, your B2Mission for a month is to earn as many points as possible by running, walking, hiking, or cycling. Every kilometre counts! You decide when and where to start earning points, as well as for how long and whether you want to do it alone or as a group. With activities taking place in 21 cities in Switzerland, there are lots of exciting Challenges awaiting you. Each Challenge includes a large variety of tasks (the 'Checkpoints') that you need to complete within 60 minutes.

Team captains can find the activation code in the Webshop to send it to their team. Whether you are a team captain or a participant, download the app, set up your profile, and get going! Read the relevant question to find out how to earn points.

You can read all the other details about the process & Co. on our detailed info page.

Where can I find the results of B2Mission 2021?

You can find the results in the B2Mission app under " Leaderboards". In addition, all results are also published on our website.

What do I need for B2Mission?

First and foremost you need a smartphone with the latest version of the B2Mission app. Before starting your Challenge or kilometre collection make sure that your smartphone is charged and not in battery saving mode. Your location service must be activated.

In order to ensure that the B2Mission App can be used optimally, your operating system should have at least the following status: iOS 12 and Android 8.0
Smartphones with less than 1 GB RAM unfortunately cannot download the B2Mission app. This mainly affects old Android models.
As the following devices do not use Google services and therefore the Google Play Store is not available, the download of the B2Mission app is not possible:
Huawei P40 / P40 Pro / Mate Xs/ Mate 30 / Mate 40 / Honor30

To activate the functions of the B2Mission app for you, your team captain must first book starting slots and forward a corresponding activation code to you, which you enter into the app after registering. Then your B2Mission starts on 01.09.2022!

How do I register my team for B2Mission?

The registration for B2Mission is done by the team captain. These are the steps to register your team:

  1. Book starting slots in our webhop
    > You don't know yet how many employees will participate? Then reserve a contingent of activation codes with us by email. After completing B2Mission, we will only charge you for the number of codes actually used.
    > In order to be able to send the activation code quickly and easily to all participating employees, we recommend that you request the name and email address of all participants up to two weeks before the start of the campaign. We will be happy to support you with an individual registration page, for which you will receive a link after booking. The use of this registration page is optional.
  2. Get your team captain code and your activation code approx. 2 weeks before the start of B2Mission.
  3. Download the B2Mission app, log in with your team captain code and complete your team profile with a few clicks.
  4. Send your activation code to your employees and ask the team members to download the app. With the activation code they join the team.
  5. Start your B2Mission from 01.09.2022!

Download our flyer in PDF format to get as many employees as possible motivated for your B2Mission.

B2Mission in Switzerland

Switzerland goes on B2Mission

In 21 cities, exciting Challenges consisting of numerous and varied tasks are waiting to be run and solved within one hour by you. The Challenges are too far away from your home or workplace? No problem: Collect kilometres for your team during your run, hike, walk or bike ride. Be active whenever you want to and contribute to your team's success.

B2Mission Dein Team. Eure Challenge

How successful will your team be?

Compete against other teams!

  • One joint B2Mission - more than just running and cycling
  • Maximum flexibility: collect points, no matter when, how, and where - because every kilometre counts!
  • One month full of variety, fun, and challenges
  • Your app-based team building complies with the social distancing and contact rules
  • Team building the way it should be: everyone contributes to the team's overall success with their activities
  • Lend further support to the SRC as a charity participant and do something good
  • Experience curiosity and the spirit of discovery
  • Actively rediscover your own city
  • Sports competition

BUCHEN
B2Mission Dein Team. Eure Challenge
B2Mission Dein Team. Eure Challenge
DAS SPORTLICHSTE
TEAMBUILDING DES JAHRES
B2Mission - Jeder kann dabei sein
B2Mission Jeder kann dabei sein
JEDER KANN DABEI SEIN!
ZU FUSS & MIT DEM VELO!
B2Mission - Werdet zu Entdeckern!
B2Mission Dein Team. Eure Challenge
WERDET ZU ENTDECKERN
EURER EIGENEN STADT

B2Mission

Dein Team. Eure Challenge.

1. - 30. September 2022

Habt ihr Lust auf eine sportliche Herausforderung? Stärkt mit B2Mission euren Teamgeist! Geht auf Entdeckungsreise vor der eigenen Haustür oder rund um euren Arbeitsplatz und erlebt Spass an Bewegung ganz neu.

B2Mission verbindet - zeitlich und örtlich flexibel - Teambuilding und Gesundheitsförderung für alle Arten und Leistungsniveaus von aktiven Menschen oder solchen, die es gerne werden möchten. Vom 1. bis 30. September 2022 könnt ihr mit der B2Mission-App rennend, walkend, wandernd und mit dem Velo Punkte sammeln. Jeder Kilometer zählt! Dabei entscheidet ihr selbst, wann, wo, wie lange und ob ihr gemeinsam oder allein unterwegs seid.

Während 30 Tagen begebt ihr euch zudem in 21 Schweizer Städten - individuell oder gemeinsam - zu Fuss auf Punktejagd. B2Mission gibt die Checkpoints vor. Ihr bestimmt den Weg zwischen den Checkpoints, das Tempo und wann ihr die Challenge in Angriff nehmt.

Bleibt in Bewegung, tut Gutes für eure Gesundheit, habt Spass und gestaltet als Team eure Mission erfolgreich.

 

Was bietet B2Mission?

B2Mission - App-gestütztes Teambuilding

Digitales Sportangebot zur Gesundheitsförderung & Teambildung

B2Mission Challenges

Mit den CHALLENGES/CHASES Deine Stadt neu entdecken

B2Mission - maximale Flexibilität

Maximale Flexibilität: Distanz, Tempo und Häufigkeit zu Fuss & mit Velo frei wählbar

B2Mission - gegenseitig motivieren

Mit anderen messen: Zahlreiche Wertungen

B2Mission - einen Monat Abwechslung

Ein Monat voller Abwechslung und Spass

B2Mission - Charity

Charity: Mitmachen für einen guten Zweck

EXLPORE. DISCOVER.
REPEAT.

Weshalb teilnehmen?

TEAMBUILDING

Mit B2Mission hat euer Unternehmen ein gemeinsames Ziel, das zusammenschweisst. Gemeinsam tretet ihr an, um mehr Punkte als andere Unternehmen zu sammeln. Alle können mithelfen und sich gegenseitig motivieren, ohne dass ein Leistungsdruck vorhanden ist.

GESUNDHEIT

B2Mission motiviert, regelmässig aktiv zu sein und so die Gesundheit zu fördern. Zwei Drittel der Teilnehmenden der B2Mission 2021 gaben an, während des Monats aktiver oder deutlich aktiver gewesen zu sein als sonst.

SPASS

Die B2Mission App bringt Spass und Abwechslung in eure sportlichen Aktivtäten. Fordert euch gegenseitig heraus und vergesst auf eurer Mission die Zeit - denn das ist mehr als nur Laufen und Velofahren!

GUTES TUN

B2Mission spendet pro Teilnehmenden CHF 1 an das Schweizerische Rote Kreuz. Um zusätzlich Gutes zu tun, könnt ihr für einen Aufpreis von CHF 5 pro Aktivierungscode als Charity-Teilnehmende bei B2Mission dabei sein.

SICHER

Ihr seid gemeinsam aktiv und entscheidet, ob ihr alleine auf Punktejagd geht oder in Kleingruppen, je nach aktueller Bestimmungslage. Spürt den Teamspirit und euer gemeinsames Ziel, ohne das Risiko einer Grossveranstaltung.

Die häufigsten Fragen

Wie funktioniert B2Mission?

Eure B2Misson ist es, als Unternehmen laufend, walkend, wandernd oder mit dem Velo während einem Monat möglichst viele Punkte zu sammeln. Jeder Kilometer zählt! Dabei entscheidet ihr selbst, wann, wo, wie lange und ob ihr gemeinsam oder allein unterwegs seid. Zudem stehen euch in 21 Schweizer Städten spannende Challenges zur Verfügung. Jede Challenge besteht aus zahlreichen, abwechslungsreichen Aufgaben ("Checkpoints"), die innerhalb von 60 Minuten abgelaufen werden.

Der Teamcaptain bucht die Aktivierungscodes im Webshop und schickt diesen an sein Team. Lade Dir sowohl als Teamcaptain als auch als Teilnehmer die App runter, richte Dein Profil ein und raus mit Dir! Wie Du Punkte sammelst, liest Du in der entsprechenden Frage.

Alle weiteren Details zum Ablauf & Co. lest ihr auf unserer detaillierten Info-Seite.

Wo finde ich die Resultate von B2Mission 2021?

Die Resultate findest Du in der B2Mission-App unter "Ranglisten". Zudem sind alle Ergebnisse ebenfalls auf unserer Website publiziert.

Was brauche ich für B2Mission?

In erster Linie benötigst Du ein Smartphone mit der aktuellen Version der B2Mission App. Stelle vor Beginn Deiner Challenge oder dem Kilometer-Sammeln sicher, dass Dein Smartphone aufgeladen und nicht im Energiesparmodus ist. Dein Ortungsdienst muss aktiviert sein.

Um sicherzustellen, dass die B2Mission App optimal genutzt werden kann, sollte dein Betriebssystem mind. Android 8 oder aktueller bzw. iOS 12 oder aktueller sein.
Smartphones mit weniger als 1 GB RAM können die B2Mission App leider nicht runderladen. Dies betrifft im Wesentlichen alte Android-Modelle.
Da folgende Geräte keine Google-Dienste nutzen und somit der Google Play Store nicht verfügbar ist, ist der Download der B2Mission-App nicht möglich:
Huawei P40 / P40 Pro / Mate Xs / Mate 30 / Mate 40 / Honor 30

Damit die Funktionen der B2Mission-App für Dich freigeschaltet werden, muss euer Teamcaptain zunächst Aktivierungscodes buchen und Dir einen entsprechenden Code weiterleiten, den Du bei der Anmeldung in der App eingibst. Dann startet am 01.09.2022 Deine B2Mission!

Wie melde ich mein Team für B2Mission an?

Die Anmeldung für B2Mission erfolgt duch den Teamcaptain. Das sind die Schritte, um mit Deinem Team dabei zu sein:

  1. Buche Startplätze über unseren Online-Shop
    > Du weisst noch nicht, wie viele Mitarbeitende teilnehmen werden? Dann reserviere ein Kontingent an Aktivierungscodes bei uns per Mail. Nach Abschluss von B2Mission werden wir nur die genutzte Anzahl Codes verrechnen.
    > Um den Aktivierungscode unkompliziert und schnell an alle teilnehmenden Mitarbeitenden versenden zu können, empfehlen wir Dir, bis zwei Wochen vor dem Start der Kampagne, von allen Teilnehmenden Name und Emailadresse abzufragen. Dabei unterstützen wir Dich gerne mit einer individuellen Einzelanmeldeseite, deren Link Du nach der Buchung zugesendet erhältst. Die Nutzung dieser Anmeldeseite ist optional.
  2. Erhalte ca. 2 Wochen vor dem Start von uns Deinen Teamcaptain-Code sowie euren Aktivierungscode.
  3. Lade die B2Mission App herunter, melde Dich mit Deinem Teamcaptain-Code an und vervollständige mit wenigen Klicks euer Teamprofil.
  4. Versende euren Aktivierungscode an Deine Mitarbeitenden und bitte die Teammitglieder, die App herunterzuladen.
  5. Starte am 01.09.2022 die B2Mission!

Lade Dir hier unsere Broschüre als PDF runter, um möglichst viele Mitarbeitende für eure B2Mission zu begeistern.

B2Mission in der Schweiz

Die Schweiz geht auf B2Mission

In 21 Städten warten spannende Challenges mit zahlreichen, abwechslungsreichen Aufgaben darauf, von euch jeweils innerhalb einer Stunde erlaufen und gelöst zu werden. Die Challenges sind zu weit von eurem Wohn-oder Arbeitsort entfernt? Kein Problem: Sammelt bei eurem Training, beim Wandern oder mit dem Velo Kilometer für euer Team. Gestaltet eure Aktivitäten flexibel und tragt alle gemeinsam zu eurem Teamerfolg bei.

B2Mission Dein Team. Eure Challenge

Wie erfolgreich wird euer Team sein?

Messt euch mit anderen Teams!

  • Eine gemeinsame B2Mission - mehr als nur Laufen und Velofahren
  • Maximale Flexibilität: Punktesammeln egal wann, wie und wo - denn jeder Kilometer zählt!
  • Ein Monat voller Abwechslung, Spass und Herausforderungen
  • Euer App-basiertes Teambuilding ist konform mit Abstands- und Kontaktregeln
  • Teambuilding wie es sein soll: Alle tragen mit ihren Aktivitäten zum Gesamterfolg bei
  • Als Charity-Teilnehmende das SRK zusätzlich unterstützen und Gutes tun
  • Neugierde und Entdeckergeist erleben
  • Sportlicher Wettbewerb
  • Die eigene Stadt aktiv neu entdecken